Latest Products http://www.venusthreadworks.com Latest Products 16-08-04 en-us http://www.venusthreadworks.com Polypropylene Threads http://www.venusthreadworks.com/polypropylene-threads.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing and exporting world- class Polypropylene Threads. Specially made from the best grade raw materials, the variety of Polypropylene Threads provided by us includes Multifilament Thread and Twine Thread. These Polypropylene Threads are extensively used for stitching purposes in various industrial applications. Multifilament Thread http://www.venusthreadworks.com/multifilament-thread.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us, the Multifilament Thread that is widely used for bag closing process in diverse industries. Being manufactured from quality raw materials, the Multifilament Threads exported by us are the best choice available in the markets. Twine Thread http://www.venusthreadworks.com/twine-thread.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our industrial experience, we are engaged in manufacturing and exporting Twine Thread. Largely demanded in various industries for the purpose of bag closing, the Twine Threads provided by us are very durable. Polyester Threads http://www.venusthreadworks.com/polyester-threads.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have created a strong foothold in the business of manufacturing and exporting quality Polyester Threads. Being manufactured with the help of the finest grade fiber, our range of Polyester Threads encompasses Polyester Sewing Thread and Polyester Stitching Thread. Polyester Sewing Thread http://www.venusthreadworks.com/polyester-sewing-thread.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the most reliable Polyester Sewing Thread Manufacturers and Exporters, based in India. Specially made from top quality raw materials, the Polyester Sewing Threads offered by us are extensively used in garment industries for sewing purposes. Polyester Stitching Thread http://www.venusthreadworks.com/polyester-stitching-thread.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a major Manufacturer and Exporter in the country, the company offers high quality Polyester Stitching Threads. Especially made from top quality raw materials, our Polyester Stitching Threads are the best option available in the markets. Cotton Thread http://www.venusthreadworks.com/cotton-thread.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has firmly positioned itself as one of the distinguished Cotton Thread Manufacturers and Exporters, based in India. As the name suggests, the Cotton Thread is made from good quality cotton. Poly Cotton Thread http://www.venusthreadworks.com/poly-cotton-thread.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Poly Cotton Thread from the house of Venus Thread Works is a blend of Polyester and cotton. The company is instrumental in manufacturing and exporting the excellent grade Poly Cotton Thread. Bag Closing Thread http://www.venusthreadworks.com/bag-closing-thread.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a wide range of Bag Closing Thread, which is used in stitching and mouth closing of bags. We offer all kind of cotton, polyester, polypropylene, polycotton and also HDPE threads and yarns. We are specialized in the manufacturing of polyester bag closing thread. Our bag closing thread are used for all types of bags and sacks like jute bags, gunny bags, PP bags, HDPE bags, woven sacks paper bags etc.We provide various variety of counts for various capacities of bags / sacks ranging from 1Kg bag to 1 ton bag capacity. We offer different packing range from 1000 meters cones to 5 kg Cones. We are widely renowned as one of the prominent bag sewing and closing thread manufacturers in India. Our products come in various brands like Kamal, Eagle, ATC, and Sky Bird. Glace Thread http://www.venusthreadworks.com/glace-thread.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We provide superior Glace Thread which is used for the crochet, embroidery, knitting, and zari and also for kite flying. We use 100% organic cotton thread of superior quality. We supply our glace thread to the industries that make different artistic clothes, laces and various embroidery clothes. We provide our glace thread in different counts and in different colours. Our glace thread comes under our brand name of Triple Stag. We provide glaze thread in various forms, from meters to weights in tubes and cones. We are widely known as one of the salient glace cotton thread manufacturers and suppliers in India. Industrial Sewing Thread http://www.venusthreadworks.com/industrial-sewing-thread.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a large variety of industrial sewing thread which is used in various industries for different purposes. We cater threads to the manufacturers of shoe, sacks, tent & tarpaulin, carpet, upholstery, leather garment, bag & purse, hand gloves, candle, and umbrella etc. and also to textile process house, book binders etc. We supply our industrial sewing machine thread according to the need of the customers. We offer different types of threads like cotton, polyester, polypropylene, nylon, artificial silk for various industries. Our industrial sewing thread comes in various brands like Kamal, ATC, Apollo, R K, Eagle and many more in various forms, from tube to bulk cones. We are reckoned as one of the prestigious industrial sewing polyester thread exporters from India.